Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Rembourrage de nez personnalisé

Rembourrage de nez personnalisé

2 total des critiques

Prix habituel $ 9.99 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $ 9.99 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

625 en stock

Tap for Measuring Guide/Sizing

Materials

Similicuir en vinyle souple avec une texture de cuir fine et d'aspect naturel.

Care information

Essuyez délicatement avec un chiffon humide.

Voulez-vous que le nom de votre chien soit imprimé sur le rembourrage nasal d'une muselière ? Nous pouvons faire ça! Tapez le nom de votre chien, jusqu'à 12 lettres, chiffres ou espaces. (Par exemple, « ROCKY 1A » compte pour 8 caractères.) Veuillez noter que nous n'avons pas de caractères de ponctuation.

L'impression sera effectuée en lettres majuscules (majuscules), dans une police Arial nette, en or.

Le rembourrage sera fabriqué à partir de similicuir doux, comme nos muselières Greyhound à double rembourrage. Le rembourrage sera noir, avec une fine texture de cuir naturel, sans impression sauf si vous tapez le nom de votre chien . Si vous fournissez le nom de votre chien, nous l'imprimerons sur le cuir du nez avant de l'attacher à la muselière. Il s'agit d'un article fabriqué à la main, il peut donc y avoir quelques irrégularités ou légères imperfections.

Lorsque vous en commandez plusieurs, séparez les noms des chiens par des virgules, par exemple « Ajax, Loki, Freyja, Capri ». Il est également très utile d'indiquer sur quelle muselière chaque nom doit figurer.

Notes IMPORTANTES:

Notre rembourrage nasal personnalisé est conçu pour s'adapter uniquement à nos muselières, et nous les attachons à la muselière de manière permanente . Ils ne conviennent pas aux muselières d’autres fabricants. Assurez-vous d'inclure l'une de nos muselières dans votre commande avec cet article !

Si vous commandez plus d’un rembourrage et/ou muselière, assurez-vous de nous indiquer quel nom correspond à quelle muselière !

Vérifiez soigneusement votre commande avant de payer pour vous assurer que vous avez tapé le nom de votre chien et que vous l'avez épelé comme vous le souhaitez. Si vous oubliez, envoyez-nous un e-mail dès que possible à sharon@hound-safe.com et si nous recevons votre e-mail avant d'expédier votre commande, nous le réparerons sans frais. Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous ne pourrons pas rembourser le coussinet nasal personnalisé s'il est erroné.

Garantie : Cet article est fabriqué en interne et nous le garantissons contre tout défaut de fabrication jusqu'à 30 jours à compter de l'achat. Les défauts non inclus dans la garantie sont les dégâts d'eau, les dégâts d'incendie, les noms mal orthographiés ou manquants, le fait d'être mâché ou arraché de la muselière. Si vous pensez avoir une réclamation au titre de la garantie, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail ou par chat.

Afficher tous les détails
Lady showing affection to dog

Les pensées de Sharon

Les gens nous demandent depuis longtemps un rembourrage nasal sur les muselières Whippet et le nom de leur chien sur les muselières Double Pad. Nous sommes tellement heureux de pouvoir enfin faire cela ! C'est aussi très amusant de pouvoir les personnaliser avec le nom du chien.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jacqueline Menkes
Excellent quality and service

Sharon offered excellent customer service and quick shipping when I ordered custom nose padding for a muzzle I previously purchased from her. Her muzzles are the only ones that stay on my Whippet. I highly recommend her products.

M
MARYElizabeth SLEVIN
Whippet muzzle

I have four whippets and the two females started fighting about a year ago with bad outcomes. The muzzle I purchased from you has been a life saver. The fit is perfect and it allows treating while the muzzle is on. Using the muzzle combined with a lot of training has dramatically improved our situation for which I am very grateful.

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Customized Nose Padding

Customized Nose Padding

2 total reviews

Regular price $ 9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

625 in stock

Tap for Measuring Guide/Sizing

Materials

Soft vinyl leatherette with a fine, natural-looking leather texture.

Care information

Gently wipe with a damp cloth.

Do you want your dog's name printed on the nose padding of a muzzle?  We can do that!  Type in your dog's name, up to 14 letters, numbers or spaces.  (For example, "ROCKY 1A" is counted as 8 characters.) 

Printing will be done in all capital letters, in a crisp Times New Roman font, in gold foil.

The padding will be made from soft leatherette, like our Double-Padded Greyhound Muzzles have.  The padding will be black, with a fine, natural leather texture, with no printing unless you type in your dog's name.  If you provide your dog's name, we'll print it on the nose leather prior to attaching to the muzzle.  This is a hand-made item, so there may be some irregularities or slight imperfections. 

When ordering more than one, separate the dog's names with commas, for example "Ajax, Loki, Freyja, Capri".  It's also very helpful to indicate which muzzle each name should go on.

Important notes: 

Our Customized Nose Padding is designed to fit our muzzles only, and we attach them to the muzzle permanently.  They will not fit muzzles by other manufacturers.  Be sure you include one of our muzzles in your order with this item!

Check your order carefully before you pay to make sure you typed your dog's name and spelled it the way you want it.  If you forget, email us ASAP at sharon@hound-safe.com and if we receive your email before we ship your order, we'll fix it at no charge.  Once your order ships, we'll be unable to refund the customized nose padded if it's wrong.

Warranty:  This item is made in-house and we warrant it to be free of manufacturing defects for up to 30 days from purchase.  Defects not included in the warranty are water damage, fire damage, misspelled or missing names, being chewed, or ripped off the muzzle.  If you feel you have a warranty claim, please contact us by email or chat.

View full details
Lady showing affection to dog

Sharon's Thoughts

People have asked us for nose padding on the whippet muzzles and their dog's own name on the Double Padded muzzles for a long time. We're so glad we can finally do this! It's also very fun to be able to customize them with the dog's name.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jacqueline Menkes
Excellent quality and service

Sharon offered excellent customer service and quick shipping when I ordered custom nose padding for a muzzle I previously purchased from her. Her muzzles are the only ones that stay on my Whippet. I highly recommend her products.

M
MARYElizabeth SLEVIN
Whippet muzzle

I have four whippets and the two females started fighting about a year ago with bad outcomes. The muzzle I purchased from you has been a life saver. The fit is perfect and it allows treating while the muzzle is on. Using the muzzle combined with a lot of training has dramatically improved our situation for which I am very grateful.